PEER locations
SYKE - Finnish Environment Institute (Finland)DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy, Aarhus University (Denmark)EC JRC - European Commission, Joint Research CentreIRSTEA - National Research Institute of Science and Technology for Environment and Agriculture (France)CEH - Centre for Ecology & Hydrology (United Kingdom)Wageningen Environmental Research (Alterra)UFZ - Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (Germany)CIENS - Oslo Centre for Interdisciplinary Environmental and Social Researchpeer

PEER logo

If you want to use the PEER logo or need more information, please contact the Secretary for PR.

Logotype for electronic media

Logotypes for print

  • peerlogo.EPSPEER logo eps
  • PEER logo+ epsPEER logo+ eps (for use if the full name of PEER is not otherwise mentioned anywhere in the vicinity of the logo)