PEER CONTACT

 

PEER COMMUNICATIONS

Francine Loos
WENR - Wageningen Environmental Research
Telephone: +31 (0)317 481918
francine.loos@wur.nl


PEER SECRETARIAT

Center Contact
WENR Henk Wolfert, +31 317 481653, henk.wolfert@wur.nl
INRAE Raoul Mille, +33 (0)1 40 96 61 80, raoul.mille@inrae.fr
UKCEH Anita Petrie, +44 149 1692654, Anit@ceh.ac.uk
JRC Marusca Gnecchi, Marusca.GNECCHI@ec.europa.eu
DCE Anja Skjoldborg Hansen, +45 8715 1302, ash@dce.au.dk
SYKE Kristian Meissner, +358 295 251 422, Kristian.Meissner@ymparisto.fi
UFZ Ursula Schmitz, +49 341 2351224, ursula.schmitz@ufz.de 
CIENS Sindre Langaas, Sindre.Langaas@niva.no