PEER CONTACT

 

 

PEER COMMUNICATIONS

 

Michael Strangholt

DCE - National Centre for Environment and Energy

Telephone: +45 98508434

mis@dce.au.dk

 

PEER SECRETARIAT

 

Center Contact
WENR Henk Wolfert, +31 317 481653, henk.wolfert@wur.nl
INRAE Raoul Mille, +33 (0)1 40 96 61 80, raoul.mille@inrae.fr
UKCEH Anita Petrie, +44 149 1692654, Anit@ceh.ac.uk
JRC Marusca Gnecchi, Marusca.GNECCHI@ec.europa.eu
DCE Anja Skjoldborg Hansen, +45 8715 1302, ash@dce.au.dk
SYKE Kristian Meissner, +358 295 251 422, kristian.meissner@syke.fi
UFZ Ursula Schmitz, +49 341 2351224, ursula.schmitz@ufz.de 
CIENS  

Audun Ruud Audun.Ruud@nina.no